We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(18 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Jolly's Indian Bistro can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Jolly's Indian Bistro? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 17, 2019
Always fantastic!


September 23, 2019
Will never ever return again. The worst.


August 12, 2019
Excellent naan bread!


June 22, 2019
Take-out from Jolly’s was very good but does not meet the standard & experience of dining at Jolly’s.


June 13, 2019
Amazing food. Everything is so tasty


May 17, 2019
Our favourite local Indian restaurant!! And really, our favourite authentic cuisine in Vancouver! Jolly is an awesome host, a great cook and always welcoming.


May 04, 2019
Yummy as always!


March 01, 2019
Very generous portions.
Mine was take out, so dishes lose a bit with the wait/eating delay and the cooling on drive home after I picked up.
I was told 25 min wait but was 40 mins. In fairmess was Friday at 5.30pm.
Im looking fwd to dining in the restaurant next time.
Will definitely go back.
Very stylish, nice ambience room. A dine out experience at reasonable price


October 28, 2018
It was really good! I enjoyed the rice and the salad too. Wished the butter chicken was a bit spicier!


July 06, 2018
Fresh , home cooking, we can recommend,
Paneer dishes and Aubergine was extra special
Best wishes - Vistors from England, United Kingdom